NOTICES

House Colours


TERM DATES 2019
Term 4
Mon 14 Oct – Wed 18 Dec

TERM DATES 2020
Term 1
Tue 4 Feb – Thur 9 Apr

Term 2
Tue 28 Apr – Fri 3 July

Term 3
Mon 20 July – Fri 25 Sep

Term 4
Mon 12 Oct – Wed 16 Dec

Absences

Please phone the school before 9am if your child is absent that day. If you ring out of school hours a message on the answerphone will be picked up. For safety reasons it is important that we can account for all students who are absent from their classrooms when the register is called at the beginning of the day. A note is to be sent to the Principal for any known extended leave.

It is also necessary to notify the school:

  • if your child has a notifiable or infectious disease
  • if you change your address or telephone number

Index Next


>Home >Info A-Z >Absences