NOTICES

House Colours


TERM DATES 2023
Term 4
Mon 9 Oct – Tue 19 Dec, 12.30pm

TERM DATES 2024
Term 1
Thur 1 Feb – Fri 12 April
Term 2
Mon 29 April  – Fri 5 July
Term 3
Mon 22 July  – Fri 27 Sept
Term 4
Mon 14 Oct – TBC

Easter School holidays
Good Friday 29 March
Easter Monday 1 April
Easter Tuesday 2 April

King's Birthday 
Monday 3 June

Matariki
Friday 28 June

Labour Day
Monday 28 October

School Policies

Audited Accounts

Click on the link below to view/download the document.

Audited Accounts

>Home >BOT >Audited Accounts